Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Jan 17

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Hip Hop Open Mic

Hip Hop Open Mic

Thu Jan 18

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$7.00

Jazz Fridays Happy Hour in The Gallery, Erin Cruise, Steve Rudolph

Jazz Fridays Happy Hour in The Gallery

Erin Cruise

Steve Rudolph

Fri Jan 19

5:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

DR. SLOTHCLAW, Aortic Valve

DR. SLOTHCLAW

Aortic Valve

Fri Jan 19

8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Dance Pants Party

The Dance Pants Party

Sat Jan 20

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

The Singers Lounge: Bigger & Better in 2018

The Singers Lounge: Bigger & Better in 2018

Sun Jan 21

7:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15-$25

Barcrawler Karaoke Monday

Barcrawler Karaoke Monday

Mon Jan 22

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Jan 23

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Jan 24

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Jazz Fridays Happy Hour in The Gallery, Steve Meashey, Steve Rudolph

Jazz Fridays Happy Hour in The Gallery

Steve Meashey

Steve Rudolph

Fri Jan 26

5:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Stranger Things Synth-Wave Nite w/ Fightcat & Stealth Mode

$7.00 - $11.00

Brian Carpenter & The Real Things, Clown Foundation, OAF

Brian Carpenter & The Real Things

Clown Foundation

OAF

Sat Jan 27

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00

40 oz. to Freedom & Blink 180True

40 oz. to Freedom & Blink 180True

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Jan 30

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

2018 VIP PASS

2018 VIP PASS

Wed Jan 31

12:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 pm)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$225.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Jan 31

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Jeffrey Gaines

Jeffrey Gaines

ALOW (feat. Adam Kowalczyk)

Fri Feb 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Feb 7

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

The Dirty Sweet's Valentine Bump 'n' Grind

The Dirty Sweet's Valentine Bump 'n' Grind

Fri Feb 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Sibling Rivalry Tour: Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones and The High Divers

$10.00 - $15.00

Valentines Day Dinner & Dancing w/ Los Monstros

Valentines Day Dinner & Dancing w/ Los Monstros

Wed Feb 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$60.00 - $150.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Feb 14

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Abi Khan

Abi Khan

Fri Feb 16

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$7.00

Shrimp Ryan's Jig Band Happy Hour in The Gallery!

Shrimp Ryan's Jig Band Happy Hour in The Gallery!

Sat Feb 17

5:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Marty Willson-Piper (Formerly of The Church)

Marty Willson-Piper (Formerly of The Church)

Edward Rogers

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Feb 21

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Tigers Jaw

Tigers Jaw

Yowler, Looming

Sat Feb 24

7:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Shelby Lynne

Shelby Lynne

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Feb 28

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

John Nolan (of Taking Back Sunday)

John Nolan (of Taking Back Sunday)

Sun Mar 4

6:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Hot Jam Factory, Dear Forbidden, Babel Map

Hot Jam Factory

Dear Forbidden

Babel Map

Fri Mar 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00

Starship Featuring Mickey Thomas

Starship Featuring Mickey Thomas

Fri Mar 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$50.00

Keller Williams

Keller Williams

Yam Yam

Sat Mar 17

8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

XPN Welcomes: An Intimate Evening with Rickie Lee Jones

XPN Welcomes: An Intimate Evening with Rickie Lee Jones

Wed Mar 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$50.00

Sweet Maple Singers

Sweet Maple Singers

Fri Apr 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00

Mary Bridget Davies & Mia Dyson

Mary Bridget Davies & Mia Dyson

Fri Apr 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$45.00

Lizzie Beaumont and Betty Whitecastle present "BAD GIRLS"

Lizzie Beaumont and Betty Whitecastle present "BAD GIRLS"

Sun Apr 29

4:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door