H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Aug 23

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Flatfoot 56 & Friends

Flatfoot 56 & Friends

Last Call Hooligans, Oldham Boys, Hold Fast

Fri Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15.00

The Midtown Rage

The Midtown Rage

Fri Aug 25

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00

Adam Stehr

Adam Stehr

Sat Aug 26

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$7.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Barcrawler Karaoke Monday

Mon Aug 28

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Aug 29

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Aug 30

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

John Colmon Enterpises presents: Next Up Artist Auditions

John Colmon Enterpises presents: Next Up Artist Auditions

Thu Aug 31

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00

First Friday 2.0 Back to Hogwarts Edition

First Friday 2.0 Back to Hogwarts Edition

Fri Sep 1

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Barcrawler Karaoke Monday

Mon Sep 4

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Sep 5

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Sep 6

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Drag Brunch Divas

Drag Brunch Divas

Tatiana Clark

Sun Sep 10

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00

The Soundboy Killaz Tour presents: P.O.D. & Alien Ant Farm

The Soundboy Killaz Tour presents: P.O.D. & Alien Ant Farm

Powerflo, Fire From The Gods

Sun Sep 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Mon Sep 11

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Sep 12

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Sep 13

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Yam Yam, Rivers, JR WOLF

Yam Yam

Rivers

JR WOLF

Sat Sep 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Barcrawler Karaoke Monday

Mon Sep 18

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Sep 19

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

The Dead Boys:  Still Snotty.  Young,Loud, and  Snotty at 40

The Dead Boys: Still Snotty. Young,Loud, and Snotty at 40

The Blandinas

Wed Sep 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Barcrawler Karaoke Monday

Mon Sep 25

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Sep 26

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Barcrawler Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Sep 27

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Alash Ensemble: Tuvan Throat Singers

Alash Ensemble: Tuvan Throat Singers

Sat Oct 7

9:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00

Jesse Colin Young

Jesse Colin Young

Sat Oct 14

8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Crocodiles

Crocodiles

Tue Oct 17

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00

XPN Welcomes- An Intimate Evening With: Rickie Lee Jones

XPN Welcomes- An Intimate Evening With: Rickie Lee Jones

Mon Oct 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$50.00

Motograter

Motograter

Sat Oct 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$13.00

This Will Destroy You

This Will Destroy You

Sannhet, Bells

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Cabinet

Cabinet

Sat Nov 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

V.I.P. PASS 2017

V.I.P. PASS 2017

Fri Dec 1 - Sun Dec 31

12:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$175.00

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat, Junior Brown and more in The Capitol Room

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat, Junior Brown and more in The Capitol Room

Junior Brown, The Blasters, Big Sandy

Tue Dec 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$25

$25 GIFT CERTIFICATE

$25 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Sun Dec 31

12:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$25.00