Jazz Fridays Happy Hour in The Gallery, Steve Rudolph & JJ Shakur

Jazz Fridays Happy Hour in The Gallery

Steve Rudolph & JJ Shakur

Fri Jul 21

5:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

3rd in the Burg HAPPY HOUR

3rd in the Burg HAPPY HOUR

Fri Jul 21

5:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Aortic Valve

Aortic Valve

Fri Jul 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Switch Fu

Switch Fu

Fri Jul 21

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Emmanuel Nsingani & Friends FREE SHOW!

Emmanuel Nsingani & Friends FREE SHOW!

Sat Jul 22

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Jul 24

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Crobot, Royal Thunder, 91s, Anthrophobia & Tusko

Crobot, Royal Thunder, 91s, Anthrophobia & Tusko

Tue Jul 25

7:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Jul 25

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Jul 26

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Full Band Open Jam w/ Mark Santanna

Full Band Open Jam w/ Mark Santanna

Thu Jul 27

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Giddy Hop

Giddy Hop

Fri Jul 28

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$5.00

A Night Untamed w/ Jada Sparxxx

A Night Untamed w/ Jada Sparxxx

Sat Jul 29

8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Jul 31

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Aug 1

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Aug 2

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Full Band Open Jam w/ Mark Santanna

Full Band Open Jam w/ Mark Santanna

Thu Aug 3

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Vetour Productions First Friday w/ GlassBeard & Pfarrcyde

Vetour Productions First Friday w/ GlassBeard & Pfarrcyde

Fri Aug 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Hank & Cupcakes, Van Goose

Hank & Cupcakes

Van Goose

Sat Aug 5

9:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Aug 7

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Aug 8

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Aug 9

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Threesound, Electric Love Machine, Duck Duck Goose

Threesound

Electric Love Machine

Duck Duck Goose

Fri Aug 11

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Ok-Ok's

The Ok-Ok's

Sat Aug 12

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$5.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Aug 14

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Aug 15

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Aug 16

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Entellekt, Vito Depiero, WindchILL, Louie Loco, Lep

Entellekt, Vito Depiero, WindchILL, Louie Loco, Lep

Fri Aug 18

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Aug 21

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Aug 22

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Aug 23

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Adam Stehr

Adam Stehr

Sat Aug 26

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Aug 28

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Aug 29

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Aug 30

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Full Band Open Jam w/ Mark Santanna

Full Band Open Jam w/ Mark Santanna

Thu Aug 31

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Crocodiles

Crocodiles

Tue Oct 17

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00

Motograter

Motograter

Sat Oct 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$13.00

V.I.P. PASS 2017

V.I.P. PASS 2017

Fri Dec 1 - Sun Dec 31

12:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$175.00

$25 GIFT CERTIFICATE

$25 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Sun Dec 31

12:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$25.00