H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Oct 18

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Thu Oct 19

7:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$12.50 - $15.00

3rd in the Burg HAPPY HOUR

3rd in the Burg HAPPY HOUR

Fri Oct 20

5:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Lenore

Lenore

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

3rd in the Burg Dance Party w: Aortic Valve

3rd in the Burg Dance Party w: Aortic Valve

Fri Oct 20

9:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Entellekt's Park Ave Tour: featuring Vito Depiero & A.Rob

Entellekt's Park Ave Tour: featuring Vito Depiero & A.Rob

Sat Oct 21

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Sun Oct 22

2:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$12.50 - $15.00

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Sun Oct 22

7:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$12.50 - $15.00

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Oct 24

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Oct 25

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Thu Oct 26

7:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$12.50 - $15.00

HMAC Theatre Co:  The Rocky Horror Show

HMAC Theatre Co: The Rocky Horror Show

Fri Oct 27

8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Andy Mowatt's Steely Jam Halloween Funk-tacular

Andy Mowatt's Steely Jam Halloween Funk-tacular

Fri Oct 27

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00

HMAC Theatre Co:  The Rocky Horror Show

HMAC Theatre Co: The Rocky Horror Show

Fri Oct 27

11:59 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

HMAC Theatre Co:  The Rocky Horror Show

HMAC Theatre Co: The Rocky Horror Show

Sat Oct 28

8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

HMAC Theatre Co:  The Rocky Horror Show

HMAC Theatre Co: The Rocky Horror Show

Sat Oct 28

11:59 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Narcisse Theatre Company Presents: Topdog/Underdog

Sun Oct 29

2:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$12.50 - $15.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Oct 30

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Oct 31

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Nov 1

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

A Night of Chamber Music, 2 Flutes2

A Night of Chamber Music

2 Flutes2

Fri Nov 3

7:30 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$5.00

First Friday 2.0: The Dranksgiving Edition

First Friday 2.0: The Dranksgiving Edition

Fri Nov 3

9:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

SayWeCanFly, Minshara

SayWeCanFly

Minshara

Madison Ryan, Clark's Secret Identity, Dakota Kade

Sat Nov 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Tweed

Tweed

GOBBO

Sat Nov 4

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Nov 6

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Nov 7

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Nov 8

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Matt Otis and The Sound

Matt Otis and The Sound

Fri Nov 10

9:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$5.00

Pennsylmania Music Fest 3

Pennsylmania Music Fest 3

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

This Will Destroy You

This Will Destroy You

Sannhet, Bells

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Nov 13

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Nov 13

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Nov 14

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Nov 15

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

The Districts

The Districts

Abi Reimold, Friendship, Snow Villain

Sat Nov 18

7:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Nov 20

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Nov 21

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Nov 22

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

Cabinet

Cabinet

Sat Nov 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

H*MAC Karaoke Monday

Mon Nov 27

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

H*MAC Open Mic Tuesdays

Tue Nov 28

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

H*MAC Karaoke Wednesday

Wed Nov 29

8:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

Free

V.I.P. PASS 2017

V.I.P. PASS 2017

Fri Dec 1 - Sun Dec 31

12:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$175.00

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat, Junior Brown and more in The Capitol Room

Horton's Holiday Hayride with Reverend Horton Heat, Junior Brown and more in The Capitol Room

Junior Brown, The Blasters, Big Sandy

Tue Dec 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$25

He Is Legend

He Is Legend

Dead Eyes, Imbued, The University of South Vietnam School of Warfare

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

$25 GIFT CERTIFICATE

$25 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Sun Dec 31

12:00 pm

Stage on Herr

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$25.00

XPN Welcomes- An Intimate Evening With: Rickie Lee Jones

XPN Welcomes- An Intimate Evening With: Rickie Lee Jones

Wed Mar 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Capitol Room

Harrisburg, PA

More Info

$50.00